Removing an Employee
How to remove someone from your organization
Start on the Users page.
Click 'Edit' beside the employee you want to change.
Click the Remove from organization button.
A confirmation modal appears. Click confirm to remove the user from the organization.
The user is removed from the organization, and you're taken to the Users page, where they're no longer listed.

You can't remove the last owner
Open the edit page for the only owner of an organization.
The Remove from organization button is disabled and a message explains the last owner cannot be removed.
