Skip to main content

Reopening a Closed Account

How to reopen your account before it's deleted​

While your account is closed, opening the app takes you to the account closed page. Click Recover account to reopen it. You're taken to your settings. screenshot The rest of the app works again too, like the Organization page.

Your account is reopened, and the Organization page loads again.

Your account is reopened, and the Organization page loads again.

You'll also get an email confirming your account is reopened.