If You're Already Subscribed
The upgrade page sends you to billing instead
If you already have an active subscription and open the upgrade page, for example from an old bookmark, you're taken to your billing overview instead.
If you already have an active subscription and open the upgrade page, for example from an old bookmark, you're taken to your billing overview instead.