Skip to main content

When a Subscription Lapses

What you can still do after a subscription ends​

When an account is inactive, you'll be able to view but not modify some pages.

Locations​

You can view the locations page, but you cannot add or edit locations. screenshot

Users​

You can view the user management page, but you cannot add or edit users. screenshot

Schedule​

You can view the schedule, but you cannot add or edit shifts. screenshot

Roles & Permissions​

The roles & permissions page is not accessible on an inactive subscription.